Aloe Blacc - Christmas Funk (2018)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) 267 MB | Cover | 41:26 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 95 MB
Pop, Soul | Label: Aloe Blacc Recordings

Add Aloe Blacc to the list of artists releasing Christmas albums this year. The singer has announced his first holiday album, Christmas Funk , will be released on November 9. The album's debut single, an original called "I Got Your Christmas Right Here," comes out Friday.

The album features eight original songs written by Aloe, as well as "extra funky" covers of Mariah Carey 's "All I Want for Christmas Is You" and Wham! 's "Last Christmas."

" Christmas Funk is the type of holiday album I have been waiting to hear for a long time," Aloe says in a statement. "These new song concepts and stories are my interpretation of the time I spend with family and friends."

He adds, "I've been a fan of Motown and soulful Christmas songs since I was a young child. As much as I love Sinatra and Nat King Cole , I feel like the holiday spirit needed a funky revival."


1. Tell Your Mama
2. I Got Your Christmas Right Here
3. All I Want for Christmas Is You
4. I Can't Wait for Christmas
5. The Mrs Saved Christmas
6. Last Christmas
7. All I Have Is Love
8. At Christmas
9. Funky Ass Christmas
10. Love Comes Home

Download link:
rapidgator_net: nitroflare_com: uploadgig_com:
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction