Fleet Foxes - First Collection: 2006-2009 (2018)
Indie Folk, Alternative | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 1:43:24 | 248 MB
Label: Nonesuch

As reported, Fleet Foxes will celebrate the 10th anniversary of their debut album by issuing a special limited edition collection entitled First Collection 2006-2009 through Nonesuch/Sub Pop on November 9. "Isles" was originally released in the U.K. in 2008 as the b-side for the 7″ "White Winter Hymnal" single. The track is featured on the B-Sides & Rarities EP included in the forthcoming collection. First Collection 2006 - 2009 also contains a 12-inch vinyl version of their self-titled debut LP, the 2008 EP Sun Giant on 10-inch vinyl and the previously self-released 10-inch 2006 EP The Fleet Foxes on vinyl.



01. Sun it Rises
02. White Winter Hymnal
03. Ragged Wood
04. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
05. Quiet Houses
06. He Doesn't Know Why
07. Heard Them Stirring
08. Your Protector
09. Meadowlarks
10. Blue Ridge Mountains
11. Oliver James


01. Sun Giant
02. Drops in the River
03. English House
04. Mykonos
05. Innocent Son


01. She Got Dressed
02. In the Hot Hot Rays
03. Anyone Who's Anyone
04. Textbook Love
05. So Long to the Headstrong
06. Icicle Tusk


01. False Knight on The Road
02. Silver Dagger
03. White Lace Regretfully
04. Isles
05. Ragged Wood (transition basement sketch)
06. He Doesn't Know Why (basement demo)
07. English House (basement demo)
08. Hot Air (basement sketch)

Download link:
rapidgator_net: http://rapidgator.net/file/7c655a473d75be1c2097793df27431d7/jhdey.Fleet.Foxes..First.Collection.20062009.2018.rar.html nitroflare_com: http://nitroflare.com/view/EFC0A1D1B4AB867/jhdey.Fleet.Foxes..First.Collection.20062009.2018.rar uploadgig_com: https://uploadgig.com/file/download/a80e00da798c9865/jhdey.Fleet.Foxes..First.Collection.20062009.2018.rar
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction